Banner image of Bob Rawleigh 2017 concert schedule

Updated 07/16/2017

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, July 19 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

THE CELLAR WINE BAR
“Bob Rawleigh Live!”
Thursday, July 20 – 7:00PM-9:00PM
727 Sutter Street #B, Folsom, CA  (916)293-9332

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, July 21 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship and Prayer Service - Sunday, July 23 – 6:30PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd,  Placerville - (530) 626-0091
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PRIVATE PARTY
Friday, July 28 – Somerset, CA

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Sunday, July 30 – Sacramento
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, August 2 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, August 8 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, August 9– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, August  11 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, August 12 – Cameron Park, CA
WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, August 16 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, August 20 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, August 25 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
“Celebrate!”  with Bob Rawleigh - Outdoor concert
Sunday, August 26– 6:00PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd,  Placerville - (530) 626-0091
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship and Prayer Service - Sunday, August 27 – 6:30PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd,  Placerville - (530) 626-0091
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, August 30  - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, September 1 – Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, September 6 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, September 8 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, September 12 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, September 13– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!”
Friday, September 15 – 7:00PM-10:00PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required for parties of 10 or more– (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES FUNDRAISER
Saturday, September 16 – Sacramento, CA

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, September 17 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, September 20 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, October 4 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FOLSOM RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, October 6 – Folsom, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, October 10 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, October 11– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, October 13 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, October 15 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, October 18 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, October 20 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

“CELEBRATE!”  WITH BOB RAWLEIGH
Southern California Concert
Saturday, October 28th
INVITATION ONLY

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, November 1 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, November 8– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, November 10 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

EL DORADO HILLS LIBRARY FUNDRAISER
“A Night @The Library – The Great Gatsby”
Music by Bob Rawleigh – “The Ultimate Crooner”
Sunday, November 12 – 4-6:30PM
El Dorado Hills Library -7455 Silva Valley Parkway, El Dorado Hills, CA
Tickets available for purchase at the El Dorado Hills Library
and the El Dorado Chamber of Commerce in Town Center
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, November 14 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, November 15 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, November 19 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, November 29  - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas”
Friday, December 1 - Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ Christmas”
Wednesday, December 6 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas ”
Friday, December 8 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SNOWLINE HOSPICE HOLIDAY PARTY
Saturday, December 9
Cameron Park, Country Club – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MARSHALL HOSPITAL AUXILLARY LUNCHEON
Wednesday, December 13
Sequoia Event Center – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Cristmas”
Wednesday, December 13 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
New Year’s Eve Celebration
Sunday, December 31 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
New Year’s Eve Celebration
Sunday, Decem er 31 - Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT