Banner image of Bob Rawleigh 2017 concert schedule

Updated 04/30/2017

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, April 30 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, May 3 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!”
Friday, May 5 – 7:00PM-10:00PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations recommended – (530)344-7296

ROCKLIN COMMUNITY FESTIVAL
Sunday, May 7 – 6-8:30PM – Rocklin, CA
Johnson Springview Park - 5480 Fifth Street, Rocklin
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – FREE ADMISSION

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, May 9 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

 ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, May 10– Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

THE CELLAR WINE BAR
“Bob Rawleigh Live!”
Thursday, May 11 – 7:00PM-9:00PM
727 Sutter Street #B, Folsom, CA  (916)293-9332

 PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, May 12 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

HELWIG WINERY
Mother’s Day Brunch – Sunday, May 14 – 11AM-3PM
11555 Shenandoah Rd. – Plymouth, CA
Call  (209) 245-5200 for reservations and tickets or
Purchase tickets online at www.helwigwinery.com

 WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, May 17 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, May 21 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, May 26 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, May 28 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, May 31  - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, June 7– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, June 9 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, June 13 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, June 14– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ROSEVILLE COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Thursday, June 15 – Roseville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, June 18 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, June 21 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, June 23 – Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, June 25 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, June 30  - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Celebrate America”
Wednesday, July 5 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, July 11 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT
ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America”
Wednesday, July 12 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FOLSOM RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America”
Friday, July 14 – Folsom, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SIERRA VISTA WINERY
Annual Lobster Fest - Saturday, July 15 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, July 16 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, July 19 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, July 21 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, July 23  – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, August 2 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, August 8 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, August 9– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, August  11 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, August 16 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, August 20 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, August 25 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, August 27 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, August 30  - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, September 1 – Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, September 6 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, September 8 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, September 12 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, September 13– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, September 17 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, September 20 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, September 24 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

 

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, October 4 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FOLSOM RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, October 6 – Folsom, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, October 10 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, October 11– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, October 13 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, October 15 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, October 18 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics”
Friday, October 20 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, October 22 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, November 1 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, November 8– Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ”
Friday, November 10 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Tuesday, November 14 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Wednesday, November 15 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, November 19 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
Hymn Sing Worship Service
Sunday, November 26 – Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”
Wednesday, November 29  - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas”
Friday, December 1 - Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ Christmas”
Wednesday, December 6 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas ”
Friday, December 8 – Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MARSHALL HOSPITAL AUXILLARY LUNCHEON
Wednesday, December 13
Sequoia Event Center – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Cristmas”
Wednesday, December 13 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
New Year’s Eve Celebration
Sunday, December 31 – Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT