Banner image of Bob Rawleigh 2017 concert schedule

Updated 1/18/2019

GOLDEN LEAVES VINEYARDS & WINERY
“Croonin’ the Classics” Dinner Show
Saturday, January 19
3625 Omo Ranch Road, Mt Akum
Prime Rib Dinner—$30.00
5PM dinner seating—6-8PM show
Reservations required
(530)409-7053 (cell)  or
(530)620-1888 (office).
Email:  info@goldenleaveswinery.com
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship Service - 11AM—Sun, January 20 – Placerville
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, January 20
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ the Classics” – Tuesday, January 22
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, January 23 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

50 GRAND RESTAURANT & BAR
“Croonin’ the Classics” – Wed, January 23 – 6-8PM
6401 Pony Express Trail, Pollock Pines, CA
(530)644-1580
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, January 24 -Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Friday, February 1
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship Service - 11AM—Sunday, February 3
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, February 6
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FAIR OAKS
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Saturday, February 7
Fair Oaks
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, February 8
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

NOSTRA VITA VINEYARDS
“Celebrate Love” - Wine & Chocolate Weekend
Sat/Sun, February  9-10– 11:00AM-4:00PM
1150 W. Turner Road, Lodi, CA
Tickets $65 in advance/$75 at the door
www.lodiwineandchocolate.com/purchase-tickets

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate Love”  - Assisted Living & Skilled Nursing
Friday, February 11 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MOTHER LODE CHURCH
Valentine’s Banquet
Tuesday, February 12 – Lotus, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate Love” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, January 9 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Celebrate Love” -  Valentine’s Day Dinner Show
Thursday, February 14 
2 seatings – 6PM & 8PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
Reservations required– (530)344-7296
Call for special menu info and pricing

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, February 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, February 20
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship Service - 11AM—Sunday, February 24
Prayer Service – 1PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, February 27 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, February 28 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, March 6
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ the Classics” - Friday, March 8
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, March 8
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Tuesday, March 12
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, March 13 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, March 15
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLDEN LEAVES VINEYARDS & WINERY
“Croonin’ the Classics” Dinner Show
Saturday, March 16
3625 Omo Ranch Road, Mt Akum
5PM dinner seating—6-8PM show
Reservations required
(530)409-7053 (cell)  or
(530)620-1888 (office).
Email:  info@goldenleaveswinery.com
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, March 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, March 20
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, March 27 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Wednesday, March 27
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, March 28 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, April 3
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, April 5 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, April 10 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FAIR OAKS
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Thursday, April 11
Fair Oaks
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, April 12
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Assisted Living & Skilled Nursing
Friday, April 15 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, April 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Good Friday Service – Friday, April 19
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd,  Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Easter Sunday Worship Service - Sunday, April 21 – 11:00AM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, April 24 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, April 25 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, May 1
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Friday, May 3
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, May 8 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, May 10
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Tuesday, May 14
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, May 15
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SPARKS UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
Sunday AM worship &
“Songs From The Heart” Concert
Sunday, May 19 – Sparks, NV
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, May 22 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, May 23 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE PARTY
Sunday, May 25

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ the Classics” - Friday, May 31
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, June 5
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FAIR OAKS
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Thursday, June 6
Fair Oaks
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, June 7 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, June 12 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, June 14
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, June 19
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, June 21
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, June 26 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, June 27 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America!”  Patriotic Concert
Assisted Living & Skilled Nursing
Tuesday, July 2 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Celebrate America!” Patriotic Concert
Wednesday, July 5 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Celebrate America!” Patriotic Concert
Tuesday, July 9 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America!” Patriotic Concert
Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, July 10 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, July 12
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SIERRA VISTA WINERY
Annual Lobster Boil
Saturday, July 13 – 5:30-9PM - Placerville, CA
To RSVP call the winery at (530) 622-7221
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, July 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, July 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, July 24 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, July 25 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ the Classics” - Friday, July 26
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SIERRA VISTA WINERY
Annual Lobster Boil
Saturday, July 27 – 5:30-9PM - Placerville, CA
To RSVP call the winery at (530) 622-7221
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FAIR OAKS
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Thursday, August 1
Fair Oaks
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, August 2 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, August 7
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, August 9
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, August 14 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, August 18
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics!”  - Assisted Living & Skilled Nursing
Tuesday, August 20 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, August 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, August 22 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, August 28 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Friday, August 30
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, September 4
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, September 6
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, September 11 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ the Classics” - Friday, September 13
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, September 13
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, September 15
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, September 18
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, September 25 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, September 26 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, October 2
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FAIR OAKS
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Thursday, October 3
Fair Oaks
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, October 4 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Tuesday, October 8
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, October 9 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics!”  - Assisted Living & Skilled Nursing
Tuesday, October 10 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, October 11
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, October 16
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, October 20
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Classic Hymns Worship  - Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, October 23 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, October 24 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, November 6
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, November 8
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, November 13 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, November 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Wednesday, November 20
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Wednesday, November 20 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, November 22
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Wednesday, December 4
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, December 6
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Tuesday, December 10
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, December 11 - Placerville, CA

PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas ” - Friday, December 13
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Christmas Worship - Sunday, December 15
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas” – Assisted Living & Skilled Nursing
Wednesday, December 17 - Placerville
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Christmas Worship – Wednesday, December 18
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas” – Assisted Living
Thursday, December 18 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF FAIR OAKS
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Thursday, December 19
Fair Oaks
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, December 20
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

“CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS!”
Christmas worship with Bob & Kathy Rawleigh
Pleasant Oak Baptist Church
Saturday, December 21 – 4:00PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

VILLAGER’S NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY
Tuesday, December 31 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT