Banner image of Bob Rawleigh 2017 concert schedule

Updated 01/14/2018

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, January 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Lead worship – Sunday, January 21 – 11:00AM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, January 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Tuesday, January 23
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

EL DORADO COUNTY CHAMBER MIXER
Thursday, January 25
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship/Prayer Service - Sunday, January 28 – 6:30PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Wednesday, January 31 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Celebrate Love” – Friday. February 2
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate Love” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Tuesday, February 6 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Celebrate Love” - Wednesday, February 7
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate Love” - Wednesday, February 7
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate Love ” - Friday, February 9
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ABUNDANCE VINEYARDS
“Celebrate Love” - Wine & Chocolate Weekend
Sat/Sun, February 10-11 – 11:00AM-3:00PM
1150 W. Turner Road, Lodi, CA
Tickets $55 in advance/$65 at the door
www.lodiwineandchocolate.com/purchase-tickets
(209)334-0274     abundancevineyards.com
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Celebrate Love” – Tuesday, February 13
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Celebrate Love” – Valentine’s Day Dinner Show
Wednesday, February 14
2 Seatings – 6:00PM-7-30PM & 8:30PM-10:00PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

OAK FARM VINEYARDS
“Celebrate Love” – Thursday, February 15 – 5PM-8PM
23627 N. DeVries Road – Lodi   (209)365-6565
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

E16 WINERY
“Celebrate Love” - Saturday, February 17
8085 Perry Creek Road Somerset CA 95684   530.620.6200
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate Love” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Tuesday, February 20 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, February 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate Love”  - Independent Living
Friday, February 23 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship/Prayer Service - Sunday, February 25 – 6:30PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, February 25
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, March 2
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, March 7
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, March 8 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, March 9
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, March 12 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Tuesday, March 13
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, March 14
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, March 18
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, March 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Friday, March 23
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship/Prayer Service - Sunday, March 25 – 6:30PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Good Friday Service – Friday, March 30
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd,  Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, April 4
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, April 6 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, April 9 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Tuesday, April 10
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, April 11
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, April 13
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, May 14 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, April 15
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Assisted Living
Tuesday, April 17 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, April 18
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, April 20
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Friday, April 27
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, May 2
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PRIVATE PARTY
Saturday, May 5 – Manteca, CA

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Tuesday, May 8
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, May 9
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, May 10 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, May 11
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

 HELWIG WINERY
Mother’s Day Brunch – Sunday, May 13
11555 Shenandoah Rd. – Plymouth, CA
Call  (209) 245-5200 for reservations and tickets or
Purchase tickets online at www.helwigwinery.com

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, May 16
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, May 18
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, May 20
Placerville. CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SUN CITY ROSEVILLE
“Croonin’ the Classics – Bob Rawleigh Live!”
Friday, May 25 – Roseville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, June 1 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, June 6
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, June 8
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT
ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, June 10
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, June 11 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, June 12
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, June 13
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, June 20
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, June 22
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Celebrate America” - Tuesday, July 10
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, July 9 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” - Wednesday, July 11
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” – Assisted Living
Thursday, July 12 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, July 13
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, July 15
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, July 18
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” - Friday, July 20
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, July 27 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, August 1
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, August 3
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Assisted Living
Tuesday, August  7 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, August 8
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, August 10
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, August 13 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, August 14
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, August 15
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, August 19
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, August 22
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, August  24
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, September 5
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, September 7
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, September 10 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, September 11
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, September 12
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, September 13 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, September 16
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, September 19
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, September 21
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, September 28 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, October 3
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, October 5
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, October 8 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, October 9
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, October 10
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, October 12
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Assisted Living
Tuesday, October 16 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, October 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, October 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, October 26 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, November 7
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin The Classics” – Assisted Living
Thursday, November 8 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, November 9
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, November 12 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, November 13
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, November 14
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Sunday, November 18
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, November 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmass” - Friday, November 23
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, November 30
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Wednesday, December 5
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, December 7 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas” –   June’s Place  Memory Care
Monday, December 10 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Tuesday, December 11
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Wednesday, December 12
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, December 14
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas ” - Friday, December 14
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

VILLAGER’S NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY
Monday, December 31 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT