Banner image of Bob Rawleigh 2017 concert schedule

Updated 06/24/2018

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Worship Service - Skilled Nursing
Friday, June 27 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Assisted Living & Memory Care
Thursday, June 28  - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics”  - Independent Living
Friday, June 29 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

DISTANT CELLARS WINERY AND VINEYARD
2014 VINTAGE RELEASE PARTY
Sunday, July 1 – 1-5PM - 21390 Ostrom Rd, Fiddletown, CA
Club Members – free, Non Members - $15.00
Reservations Required - 209-245-8687
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Celebrate America” – Wednesday, July 4 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Lead worship – Sunday, July 8 – 11:00AM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Celebrate America” - Tuesday, July 10
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, July 11 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, July 13
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SIERRA VISTA WINERY
Annual Lobster Boil
Saturday, July 14 – 5:30-9PM - Placerville, CA
To RSVP call the winery at (530) 622-7221
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, July 15
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” - Friday, July 20
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” – Assisted Living & Memory Care
Thursday, July 26 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Lead worship – Sunday, July 22 – 11:00AM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Worship Filled Prayer Service - Sunday, July 22 – 6:30PM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, July 27 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations Required – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

SIERRA VISTA WINERY
Annual Lobster Boil
Saturday, July 28 – 5:30-9PM - Placerville, CA
To RSVP call the winery at (530) 622-7221
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

PLEASANT OAK BAPTIST CHURCH
Lead worship – Sunday, July 29 – 11:00AM
1731 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, August 1
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, August 3
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, August 8 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, August 10
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, August 14
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, August 15
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Assisted Living
Wednesday, August 15 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, August 19
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CARLTON PLAZA RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, August 22
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Celebrate America” – Assisted Living & Memory Care
Thursday, August 23 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, August  24
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SUN CITY ROSEVILLE
“Croonin’ the Classics – Bob Rawleigh Live!”
Friday, August 31 – Roseville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, September 5
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, September 7
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, September 11
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, September 12 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, September 16
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, September 19
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, September 21
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC FUNDRAISER
Saturday, September 22
Sacramento, CA

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, September 28 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations recommended – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, October 3
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Friday, October 5
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, October 9
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, October 10 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, October 12
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Sunday, October 14
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

GOLD COUNTRY RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Assisted Living
Tuesday, October 16 – Placerville, CA 
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, October 17
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CONCERT
Saturday, October 20 – Northridge, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin The Classics” – Assisted Living & Memory Care
Thursday, October 25 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Bob Rawleigh Live!” - Friday, October 26 – 7PM-10PM
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations recommended – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Wednesday, November 7
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics ” - Friday, November 9
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

VETERANS DAY OF HONOR
Saturday, November 10 – 2:30PM
Heritage Oaks Memorial Chapel
6920 Destiny Dr. - Rocklin, CA 95677
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ The Classics” - Tuesday, November 13
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ The Classics” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, November 14 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
Hymn Sing Worship Service – Sunday, November 18
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
Hymn Sing Worship Service - Wednesday, November 21
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

IAM FAMILY DINNER
Friday, November 16

OAKMONT OF CARMICHAEL RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmass” - Friday, November 23
Carmichael, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin Christmas” – Assisted Living & Memory Care
Thursday, November 29 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

CAMPUS COMMONS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
”Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, November 30
Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

WESTERN SLOPE HEALTH CENTER
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Wednesday, December 5
Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

BEEF ‘N’ BREW RESTAURANT
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, December 7
4232 Fowler Ln, Diamond Springs
No cover charge with purchase of food or drink
Reservations recommended – (530)344-7296
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ACC SENIOR SERVICES
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Tuesday, December 11
Sacramento CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas” – Memory Care & Assisted Living
Wednesday, December 12 - Placerville, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

ESKATON LODGE CAMERON PARK
“Croonin’ Christmas” - Friday, December 14
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

PONTE PALMERO RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin’ Christmas ” - Friday, December 14
Cameron Park, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

MERCY MCMAHAN TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
“Croonin The Classics” – Assisted Living & Memory Care
Thursday, December 27 - Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT

VILLAGER’S NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY
Monday, December 31 – Sacramento, CA
PRIVATE EVENT